top of page
A presentation at the office

2024 IEHRA
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OFFICERS

Ashley Waggoner - President
Head of Learning & Talent, ENGIE North Amer Inc
 
ashley.waggoner@engie.com    

Kyle Adler- IEHRA VP Conference Planning

Business Consultant

  kvadler@gmail.com

Amanda Cambrice  - IEHRA Treasurer
SR Asset Manager, Pattern Energy

Amanda.Cambrice@patternenergy.comA

Carol Laumann - IEHRA Secretary

HR Manager, Constellation Generation

carol.laumann@constellation.com

Ana Estella - VP Salary Survey

Compensation Manager, EDF Renewables
ana.estella@edf-re.com

Image by Sander Weeteling
BOARD DIRECTORS

Audrey Airey
HR Manager, Naes
audrey.airey@naes.com

 

Alex Antestenis
HR Director, Petro China Int'l
alex.antestenis@petrochina-usa.com


Danielle Bickerstaff
Senior HR Manager, Rev Renewables
dhaley@revreneweables

 

James Embr
HR Di
rector

jembry@aegischemical.com

 

Jill Funderburke

Recruiting Manager, Naes Corporation

jill.funderburke@naes.com

Linda Okowita

Sr. VP, Human Resources, Cogentrix Energy Power Mgmt. LLC

lindaokowita@cogentrix.com

Tony Taylor
HR Business Partner, Camstex
ataylor@camstex.com

Mike Wood

Director, Human Resources
Michael.Wood@Dashiell.com

Karen Lombardi – IEHRA Executive Director

karenlombardi@iehra.com

Honorary Directors

Len Dasho

Paul Floth

Tom McCracken

Doug Wernecke 

WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE CONSIDERED FOR OUR BOARD?

CONNECT WITH US BELOW.

bottom of page