1/1

IEHRA 2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OFFICERS

Gary Harvey - IEHRA Chair/President      

Senior Director, Human Resources, Tenaska, Inc

gharvey@tenaska.com

 

Charmaine Davis– IEHRA VP Conference Planning

VP HR & Diversity, EPRIcdavis@epri.com

Michael Wood - IEHRA Treasurer         

Director, Human Resources, Cheniere Energy

michael.wood@cheniere.com

Carol Laumann - IEHRA Secretary

Principal Human Resources Generalist, Exelon Generation

carol.laumann@constellation.com

Suzzonne Donovan - VP Salary Survey

Director-Total Rewards & People Operations, EDF Renewables

suzzone.donovan@edf-re.com

BOARD DIRECTORS

Kyle Adler  (Assistant VP Salary Survey)
Vice President, Human Resources, IHI Power Services Corporation

kyle.adler@ihipower.com

Amanda Cambrice  (Assistant Secretary)
SR HR Business Partner, Pattern Energy

Amanda.Cambrice@patternenergy.comA

James Embry 
People & Organization Leader, Braskem America

james.embry@braskem.com

Caleb Daughhetee  (Assistant Treasurer)
Manager, Organizational Development, Associated Electric Coop Inc.
cdaughhetee@aeci.org

 

 

 

Jill Funderburke

Recruiting Manager, Naes Corporation

jill.funderburke@naes.com

 

Linda Okowita 

Sr. Vice President, Human Resources, Cogentrix Energy Power Mgmt. LLC

lindaokowita@cogentrix.com

 

Gary Thrower 

HR Business Partner, Duke Energy

gary.thrower@duke-energy.com

Karen Lombardi – IEHRA Executive Director

karenlombardi@iehra.com

 

Honorary Directors

Len Dasho

Paul Floth

Tom McCrackenLL

Doug Wernecke 

JOIN OUR HR MEMBERSHIP
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Karen Lombardi, Executive Director
karenlombardi@iehra.com
410-733-3095

  • facebook2.png
  • twitter2.png
  • linkdein2.png
  • google+2.png
  • youtube2.png