press to zoom

press to zoom
1/1

IEHRA 2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OFFICERS

Gary Harvey - IEHRA Chair/President      

Senior Director, Human Resources, Tenaska, Inc

gharvey@tenaska.com

 

Charmaine Davis– IEHRA VP Conference Planning

VP HR & Diversity, EPRIcdavis@epri.com

Amanda Cambrice  - IEHRA Treasurer
SR Manager, Performance Management, Pattern Energy

Amanda.Cambrice@patternenergy.comA

Carol Laumann - IEHRA Secretary

SR HR Business Partner, Constellation Generation

carol.laumann@constellation.com

Ana Estella - VP Salary Survey

Compensation Manager, EDF Renewables
ana.estella@edf-re.com

BOARD DIRECTORS

Caleb Daughhetee  (Assistant Treasurer)
Manager, Organizational Development, Associated Electric Coop Inc.
cdaughhetee@aeci.org

James Embry 
People & Organization Leader, Braskem America

james.embry@braskem.com

Jill Funderburke

Recruiting Manager, Naes Corporation

jill.funderburke@naes.com

 

 

 

Elizabeth Laine
Director, DEI & Talent Development, Clearway Energy
Elizabeth.Laine@clearwayenergy.com

Linda Okowita

Sr. Vice President, Human Resources, Cogentrix Energy Power Mgmt. LLC

lindaokowita@cogentrix.com

Ashley Waggoner
Director, Human Resources, Broad Reach Power
awaggoner@broadreachpower.com

Karen Lombardi – IEHRA Executive Director

karenlombardi@iehra.com

 

Honorary Directors

Len Dasho

Paul Floth

Tom McCracken

Doug Wernecke