1/1

IEHRA 2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OFFICERS

Lisa Carp - IEHRA Chair/President      

Vice President, Human Resources, EDF Renewable Energy

lisa.carp@edf-re.com

 

Gary Harvey– IEHRA VP Conference Planning

Senior Director, Human Resources, Tenaska, Inc

gharvey@tenaska.com

 

Michael Wood - IEHRA Treasurer         

Director, Human Resources, Cheniere Energy

michael.wood@cheniere.com

Kyle Adler - IEHRA Secretary

Vice President, Human Resources, IHI Power Services Corporation

kyle.adler@ihipower.com

 

Rita Bauman – IEHRA Assistant Secretary 

Human Resources Director, Prairie State Gen Co., LLC

rbauman@psgc-llc.com

 

Suzzonne Donovan 

Compensation Manager, EDF Renewable Energy

suzzone.donovan@edf-re.com

BOARD DIRECTORS

 

Alex Antestenis 

Exec Director, Human Resources, Castleton Commodities International

Alex.Antestenis@cci.com

Charmaine Davis
Manager, R&D HR, EPRI
cdavis@epri.com

James Embry 
People & Organization Leader, Braskem America

james.embry@braskem.com

Caleb Daughhetee
Manager, Organizational Development, Associated Electric Coop Inc.
cdaughhetee@aeci.org

Tere Green
Sr. HR Manager, Osaka Gas, Inc.

tgreen@osakagasusa.com

Carol Laumann 

Principal Human Resources Generalist, Exelon Generation

carol.laumann@constellation.com

 

 

 

B

Linda Okowita 

Sr. Vice President, Human Resources, Cogentrix Energy Power Mgmt. LLC

lindaokowita@cogentrix.com

 

Gary Thrower 

Lead Human Resources Consultant, Duke Energy

gary.thrower@duke-energy.com

Karen Lombardi – IEHRA Executive Director

karenlombardi@iehra.com

 

Honorary Directors

Len Dasho

Paul Floth

Tom McCrackenLL

Doug Wernecke 

JOIN OUR HR MEMBERSHIP
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Karen Lombardi, Executive Director
karenlombardi@iehra.com
410-733-3095

  • facebook2.png
  • twitter2.png
  • linkdein2.png
  • google+2.png
  • youtube2.png